Monokinis – Cute or Not?

So I’m trying to plan ahead for Hawaii and I was looking into swimsuit options.  Hawaii is approx. 3 months away, so my stomach will not be in tip top shape.  (It took me 9 months to gain the weight, I’m giving myself 9 months to lose it!)  My options are one-piece, two-piece, or both!

Here are the ones I was looking into.  Please leave a comment and let me know what one is the best.

Suit Option #1

Suit Option #2

Suit Option #3 (it would be in black)

Suit Option #4

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina Reed Affolder
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 09:39:31

    This is such a fun idea! I think I like suit number four best. I think it is supper cute, very tasteful, and would cover nicely. As for the others, maybe I just couldn’t imagine wearing them. Especially if I were breast feeding. But… you tini tiny’s can pull super sexy stuff off. My second choice would be number one. I think it adds a level of cute with the front. Sexy, tastefully, tummy tucking, cute. To bad your not still 10 months prego, you could wear mine.. lol Can’t wait to see which one you choose. Christina

    Reply

  2. Jillian
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 20:03:57

    This is fun!
    I think either 2 or 1….
    Let us know!

    Reply

  3. Nikki
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 04:30:25

    I like #2!!

    Reply

  4. Toby
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 14:53:24

    NOOOOOOOOO!

    Reply

  5. alexis
    Sep 21, 2010 @ 15:47:47

    number 1!! for sure 😀

    Reply

  6. claire
    Oct 01, 2010 @ 18:58:38

    absolutely not! i have found the most success in hiding my post-thalia belly with a tankini. you still get the coverage in the front, with added protection to keep your (well, at least my) love handles tucked away. tankini all the way!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

