Stella is 6 months old!

I can’t believe how fast time is flying.  I think that’s how all my blog entry’s start though so you’d think by now I would actually believe it! 🙂 Stella turns 6 months old today!  Amazing.  She has reached another new milestone.  She loves carrots! We started her on them this week and they were a huge sucess! If you know Barrett you know that he HATES carrots! We weren’t sure if she would take after him or me…(I LOVE carrots!) Thankfully she takes after both of us! Turns out that Barrett actually liked carrots as a child.  We found that out today from Grandpa Wimer!  We aren’t really sure  where/when Barrett got his aversion to carrots but I am happy Stella doesn’t have it yet.

Here are a few pics of her first take on carrots.

Last week was carrots, green beans here we come!

Leave a Reply

