When the dog is away, the cats will play!

Barrett left early this morning for his mission trip to Camp Barnabus!  We will miss him around here but he looks forward to this trip all year, so I was happy he was able to go again.  Please keep Barrett and everyone on the mission trip in your thoughts and prayers.  This week will change lives and I am so excited to hear all the stories when they get back.  God does some pretty amazing things when we follow Him! To donate to the trip click here.

My mom and Grandma are volunteering their time to watch Stella this week while I am at work.  They are awesome!  My mom hasn’t seen Stella in awhile so she is in for quite a surprise!  Stella is now almost 10 months old! She is crawling around like crazy.  When I set her down her legs start moving before she hits the ground, it is so funny!  Once I get a good video of her crawling I will post it.  In the meantime, you should all just come over and hang out with us! She is so entertaining! She has also been standing up by using different things for support like the laundry basket, the couch, Liberty…whatever she finds really! 😉

Stella is working on her 7th tooth!! She has the cutest little toothy smile.  She even has the little gap in her two front teeth that I had growing up…I wonder if I can find an old pic of it….hmmm.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny Hannant
    Jun 24, 2011 @ 10:20:48

    How cool, have a nice week with your family! She is getting so big!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

