Weird Dreams…

So I had this really weird dream the other night and I just had to share it…

Stella and I were in a random car in a random city.  It was dark, rainy and kinda creepy out.  I just had this weird uneasy feeling in my dream.  I said to myself “I am gonna get robbed on a night like this!”  So for some reason I got out of the car and left Stella for a short while.  When I walked back up to the car, I for some reason got into the back seat next to Stella.  When I looked up front there was a robber in the driver seat and a huge stuffed gorilla buckled in the passenger seat!  The guy asked me for all my money.  I said “Oh man, I just went to the bank too.  This stinks.”  As  I reach into my purse, I realize that I didn’t get a chance to go to the bank yet so I say “Oh haha, yes! I didn’t get a chance to go to the bank yet.  I don’t have any cash on me!”  I then proceeded to reach into my bag and pull out receipt after receipt, telling the robber where and what I bought at each store, dragging out each story longer than the previous one.  Finally I look up at him and say “Do you want to just walk away and pretend this never happened?”  He looks at me relieved and says “YES!”  He opens the door and walks away and I wake up from my dream!

HAHA!  Anyone else have any crazy dreams lately?

Now for some of my favorite pics from recently –>

The feeling is mutual!

Her daddy wore this hoodie 26 years ago...

Leave a Reply

