Funny Stella Story!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

We have been so blessed in 2012 and I am looking forward to see what life has in store for us in 2013! Hopefully more laughter like we’ve had lately!

Stella and I love to eat popcorn! We share it as often as we can. I decided it was time for some popcorn and went into the kitchen to make some. She likes to help pour the kernels in the machine so she went to the cupboard and got them out and waited for me by the sink. My job was to get the popcorn machine out of the upper cabinet. I reached up and struggled to touch it. Stella looks over with this adorable concerned face and says “chair mommy, chair??” Haha. (No, I thought to myself, I do not need a chair to reach it thank you! 😉 She cracks me up daily!

20130102-094154.jpg

Leave a Reply

